Locations + Contacts

 
 

Locations


 
 
 
 

Global Headquarters

Liquidnet Holdings, Inc.
620 8th Avenue, 20th Floor
New York, NY 10018

Main: +1 646 674 2000
Fax: + 1 646 674 2003

info@liquidnet.com

 
 

Boston

Liquidnet
33 Arch Street, 30th Floor
Boston, MA 02110

Main: +1 646 674 2160

Sales-Boston@liquidnet.com

 
 

San Francisco

Liquidnet
1 Sutter Street, Suite 300
San Francisco, CA 94104

Main: +1 646 660 8373

Sales-West@liquidnet.com

 
 
 

London

Liquidnet Europe Limited
21st floor, Broadgate Tower
20 Primrose Street
London EC2A 2EW

Main: +44 20 7614 1600
Fax: +44 20 7614 1690

salesdesklondon@liquidnet.com

 
 

Tokyo

Liquidnet Japan Inc.
Akasaka Garden City 4F
4-15-1 Akasaka Minato-ku
Tokyo 107-0052 Japan
www.liquidnet.co.jp

Main: +81 3 5366 3200
Fax: +81 3 5549 2025

japansales@liquidnet.com

 
 

Hong Kong

Liquidnet Asia Limited
利貫交易網亞洲有限公司
24th floor, 28 Hennessy Road
Wanchai, Hong Kong

Main: +852 3798 6888
Fax: +852 3798 6988

asiasales@liquidnet.com

 
 
 

Sydney

Liquidnet Australia Pty Ltd
Level 19
60 Castlereagh Street
Sydney NSW 2000 Australia

Main: +61 2 9227 7000
Fax: +61 2 9222 9455

asiasales@liquidnet.com

 
 

Toronto

Liquidnet Canada Inc.
79 Wellington Street West
Suite 2403, TD South Tower
Toronto, ON M5K 1K2

Main: +1 877 660 6553
Fax: +1 416 504 8923

canada@liquidnet.com

 

Dublin

Liquidnet EU Limited
The Exchange
George's Dock, IFSC, Dublin 1
D01 P2V6 Ireland

 
 
 

Singapore

Liquidnet Singapore Private Limited
Level 37-06 to 10
Ocean Financial Centre
10 Collyer Quay
Singapore 049315

 
 

Contacts

 

 

Americas Membership

David Paolo
+1 646 674 2019
dpaolo@liquidnet.com

EMEA Membership

Dan Squires
+44 207 614 1608
dsquires@liquidnet.com

APAC Membership

Roland De Marsangy
+852 3798 6819
rdemarsangy@liquidnet.com

Commission Management

Sandra Delmore
+1 646 674 2189
sdelmore@liquidnet.com

Strategic Business Development

Adam Sussman
Main: +1 646 674 2047
asussman@liquidnet.com

Americas Brokers

Tim Nersten
+1 646 674 2071
tnersten@liquidnet.com

EMEA Brokers

Pete McStay
+44 207 614 1653
pmcstay@liquidnet.com

Execution + Quantitative Services

Michael Capelli
+1 646 660 8310
EQS-US@liquidnet.com

Americas Fixed Income

Constantinos Antoniades
+1 646 660 8465
cantoniades@liquidnet.com

EMEA Fixed Income

Jonathan Gray
+44 207 614 1667
jgray@liquidnet.com

Capital Markets

Michael Bond
+1 646 660 8037
mbond@liquidnet.com

Media + Analysts

Marisha Mistry
+1 646 674 2248
mmistry@liquidnet.com

Marketing + Sponsorships

Damian Kington
+1 646 674 2286
dkington@liquidnet.com

Liquidnet for Good

Brian Walsh
+1 646 674 2133
forgood@liquidnet.com

Stockholder Inquiries

Cheryl Knopp
+1 646 674 2275
stockholders@liquidnet.com